Blue Creek Farm serialized in Kansas newspapers

A serialization of our book, Blue Creek Farm, will be running in a syndicate that includes the Salina Journal and the Hutchinson News. According to our editor there, this covers about half the state: “I want to thank you for these great stories!!!! I know that the teachers, students and readers will love them!!!! In less than two weeks more than half of the state of Kansas will be reading your story. You should be PROUD!”

The first half of the story starts a week from Tuesday, January 19th. It will run in two parts – the first half will end in March, and the second half will run soon after.

One thought on “Blue Creek Farm serialized in Kansas newspapers

  1. Hi Ms.Carole I’m Summer-Sky, Yasmin’s daughter and I got one of your Matty Trescott novels. Blue Creek Farm is my book. I like Matty and I’m on chapter 3 The Barn Raising.

Leave a Reply

